Page Park

King St. Moody St. Page Ave.
Bristol, CT 06010


Page Park Pool

Page Park Pool is now closed for the season. Thank you!

Page Park Pool

Page Park Pool is now closed for the season. Thank you!

Page Park Pool

Page Park Pool is now closed for the season. Thank you!

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
practice & games Friday September 19, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Saturday September 20, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Saturday September 20, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday September 21, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
practice & games Sunday September 21, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Monday September 22, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
practice Monday September 22, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
games & practices Tuesday September 23, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Tuesday September 23, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Beginner Tennis (5:30-6:15pm) Tuesday September 23, 2014 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
soccer practice Tuesday September 23, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Intermediate/Advanced Tennis (6:15-7pm) Tuesday September 23, 2014 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Fall Ball program Wednesday September 24, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Practice & games Wednesday September 24, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
soccer practice Wednesday September 24, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Thursday September 25, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Beginner Tennis (6-7yrs) 5-5:45pm Thursday September 25, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Fall Ball program Thursday September 25, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
soccer practice Thursday September 25, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
High School Tennis Lessons 2014 High School Tennis Thursday September 25, 2014 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
practice & games Friday September 26, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Saturday September 27, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Saturday September 27, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday September 28, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
practice & games Sunday September 28, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Monday September 29, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
practice Monday September 29, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
games & practices Tuesday September 30, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Tuesday September 30, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
soccer practice Tuesday September 30, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Wednesday October 1, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
soccer practice Wednesday October 1, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Thursday October 2, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
soccer practice Thursday October 2, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
practice & games Friday October 3, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Saturday October 4, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Saturday October 4, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday October 5, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
practice & games Sunday October 5, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Monday October 6, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
practice Monday October 6, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
games & practices Tuesday October 7, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Beginner Tennis (5:30-6:15pm) Tuesday October 7, 2014 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
soccer practice Tuesday October 7, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Intermediate/Advanced Tennis (6:15-7pm) Tuesday October 7, 2014 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Wednesday October 8, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
soccer practice Wednesday October 8, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Thursday October 9, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Beginner Tennis (6-7yrs) 5-5:45pm Thursday October 9, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
soccer practice Thursday October 9, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
High School Tennis Lessons 2014 High School Tennis Thursday October 9, 2014 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
practice & games Friday October 10, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Saturday October 11, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Saturday October 11, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday October 12, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
practice & games Sunday October 12, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Monday October 13, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
practice Monday October 13, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
games & practices Tuesday October 14, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Beginner Tennis (5:30-6:15pm) Tuesday October 14, 2014 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
soccer practice Tuesday October 14, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Intermediate/Advanced Tennis (6:15-7pm) Tuesday October 14, 2014 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Wednesday October 15, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
soccer practice Wednesday October 15, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Thursday October 16, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Beginner Tennis (6-7yrs) 5-5:45pm Thursday October 16, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
soccer practice Thursday October 16, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
High School Tennis Lessons 2014 High School Tennis Thursday October 16, 2014 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
practice & games Friday October 17, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Saturday October 18, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Saturday October 18, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday October 19, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
practice & games Sunday October 19, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM