Page Park

King St. Moody St. Page Ave.
Bristol, CT 06010




Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer 2014 Learn to Swim Page Park Pool (Weekdays) LTS 2- Session 4 (9:45am-10:15am) Friday August 22, 2014 09:45 AM - 10:15 AM
Summer 2014 Learn to Swim Page Park Pool (Weekdays) LTS 1- Session 4 (10:30am-11:00am) Friday August 22, 2014 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer 2014 Learn to Swim Page Park Pool (Weekdays) LTS 1- Session 4 (11:15am-11:45am) Friday August 22, 2014 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Practice & games Saturday August 23, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Maglio Party Saturday August 23, 2014 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
McQuenney tournament Saturday August 23, 2014 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
games & practices Saturday August 23, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday August 24, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Monday August 25, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
practice Monday August 25, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ESPN Softball Tuesday August 26, 2014 09:45 AM - 12:00 PM
games & practices Tuesday August 26, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Tuesday August 26, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
soccer practice Tuesday August 26, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Wednesday August 27, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Wednesday August 27, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
soccer practice Wednesday August 27, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ESPN Softball Thursday August 28, 2014 09:45 AM - 12:00 PM
games & practices Thursday August 28, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Thursday August 28, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
soccer practice Thursday August 28, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Saturday August 30, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Saturday August 30, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday August 31, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Monday September 1, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
practice Monday September 1, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ESPN Softball Tuesday September 2, 2014 09:45 AM - 12:00 PM
games & practices Tuesday September 2, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Tuesday September 2, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
soccer practice Tuesday September 2, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Wednesday September 3, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Wednesday September 3, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
soccer practice Wednesday September 3, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ESPN Softball Thursday September 4, 2014 09:45 AM - 12:00 PM
games & practices Thursday September 4, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Thursday September 4, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
soccer practice Thursday September 4, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
practice & games Friday September 5, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Saturday September 6, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Saturday September 6, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday September 7, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
practice & games Sunday September 7, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Monday September 8, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
practice Monday September 8, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
games & practices Tuesday September 9, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Tuesday September 9, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
soccer practice Tuesday September 9, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Wednesday September 10, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Wednesday September 10, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
soccer practice Wednesday September 10, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Asensio Party Thursday September 11, 2014 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
games & practices Thursday September 11, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Thursday September 11, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
soccer practice Thursday September 11, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
practice & games Friday September 12, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Saturday September 13, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Saturday September 13, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday September 14, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
practice & games Sunday September 14, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Monday September 15, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
practice Monday September 15, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
games & practices Tuesday September 16, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Tuesday September 16, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Beginner Tennis (5:30-6:15pm) Tuesday September 16, 2014 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
soccer practice Tuesday September 16, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Tennis Lessons (6yrs & up) Intermediate/Advanced Tennis (6:15-7pm) Tuesday September 16, 2014 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Fall Ball program Wednesday September 17, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Practice & games Wednesday September 17, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
soccer practice Wednesday September 17, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Thursday September 18, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fall Ball program Thursday September 18, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
soccer practice Thursday September 18, 2014 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
High School Tennis Lessons 2014 High School Tennis Thursday September 18, 2014 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
practice & games Friday September 19, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice & games Saturday September 20, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
games & practices Saturday September 20, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Sunday September 21, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
practice & games Sunday September 21, 2014 01:30 PM - 08:00 PM
games & practices Monday September 22, 2014 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
practice Monday September 22, 2014 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM