Page Park

King St. Moody St. Page Ave.
Bristol, CT 06010


Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Wednesday May 4, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Practice Wednesday May 4, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Thursday May 5, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Friday May 6, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Saturday May 7, 2016 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Games & practice Saturday May 7, 2016 02:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Sunday May 8, 2016 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cadets Baseball Club Sunday May 8, 2016 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Monday May 9, 2016 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cadets Baseball Team Tuesday May 10, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Tuesday May 10, 2016 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Wednesday May 11, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Practice Wednesday May 11, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Thursday May 12, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Friday May 13, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Saturday May 14, 2016 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cadets Baseball Club Saturday May 14, 2016 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Sunday May 15, 2016 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Games & practice Sunday May 15, 2016 02:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program Youth Beginner (Mondays-ages 8-14yrs) Monday May 16, 2016 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program Middle School Lessons (Mondays) Monday May 16, 2016 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Practice & games Monday May 16, 2016 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program Adult Beginner (6:15-7pm) Monday May 16, 2016 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Spring Tennis Program Adult Intermediate/Advanced Monday May 16, 2016 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program 10 and Under Team Tennis Tuesday May 17, 2016 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Cadets Baseball Team Tuesday May 17, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Tuesday May 17, 2016 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Wednesday May 18, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Practice Wednesday May 18, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Thursday May 19, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Tennis Program Little Tennis-6-7yrs Thursday May 19, 2016 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Friday May 20, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Try Outs Saturday May 21, 2016 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Games & practice Saturday May 21, 2016 02:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Cadets Baseball Club Sunday May 22, 2016 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Tennis Program Youth Beginner (Mondays-ages 8-14yrs) Monday May 23, 2016 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program Middle School Lessons (Mondays) Monday May 23, 2016 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Practice & games Monday May 23, 2016 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program Adult Beginner (6:15-7pm) Monday May 23, 2016 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Spring Tennis Program Adult Intermediate/Advanced Monday May 23, 2016 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program 10 and Under Team Tennis Tuesday May 24, 2016 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Cadets Baseball Team Tuesday May 24, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice & games Tuesday May 24, 2016 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Wednesday May 25, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Practice Wednesday May 25, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Thursday May 26, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Tennis Program Little Tennis-6-7yrs Thursday May 26, 2016 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Friday May 27, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Saturday May 28, 2016 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cadets Baseball Club Saturday May 28, 2016 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ct Blaze Baseball Games Sunday May 29, 2016 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Games & practice Sunday May 29, 2016 02:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program Youth Beginner (Mondays-ages 8-14yrs) Monday May 30, 2016 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program Middle School Lessons (Mondays) Monday May 30, 2016 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Practice & games Monday May 30, 2016 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program Adult Beginner (6:15-7pm) Monday May 30, 2016 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Spring Tennis Program Adult Intermediate/Advanced Monday May 30, 2016 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Tennis Program 10 and Under Team Tennis Tuesday May 31, 2016 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Practice & games Tuesday May 31, 2016 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soccer Practice Wednesday June 1, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Thursday June 2, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Tennis Program Little Tennis-6-7yrs Thursday June 2, 2016 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Girls Little League Softball games Friday June 3, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM