Register Now

Stocks Playground

Facility Information

Located on Middle Street.
Bristol, CT 06010

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Team ESPN Thursday June 29, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hanning Friday Night Volleyball Friday June 30, 2017 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Brithday Party Saturday July 1, 2017 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday Volleyball Monday July 3, 2017 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
D & K Volleyball Monday July 3, 2017 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MondayNight Friends League Monday July 3, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Agngie's Tuesday Night Valleyball Tuesday July 4, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday Volleyball Wednesday July 5, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Team ESPN Thursday July 6, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hanning Friday Night Volleyball Friday July 7, 2017 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday Volleyball Monday July 10, 2017 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
D & K Volleyball Monday July 10, 2017 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MondayNight Friends League Monday July 10, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Agngie's Tuesday Night Valleyball Tuesday July 11, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday Volleyball Wednesday July 12, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Team ESPN Thursday July 13, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hanning Friday Night Volleyball Friday July 14, 2017 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Party Saturday July 15, 2017 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday Volleyball Monday July 17, 2017 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
D & K Volleyball Monday July 17, 2017 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MondayNight Friends League Monday July 17, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Agngie's Tuesday Night Valleyball Tuesday July 18, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday Volleyball Wednesday July 19, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Team ESPN Thursday July 20, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hanning Friday Night Volleyball Friday July 21, 2017 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday Volleyball Monday July 24, 2017 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
D & K Volleyball Monday July 24, 2017 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MondayNight Friends League Monday July 24, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Agngie's Tuesday Night Valleyball Tuesday July 25, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday Volleyball Wednesday July 26, 2017 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Team ESPN Thursday July 27, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hanning Friday Night Volleyball Friday July 28, 2017 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM