Stocks Playground

Located on Middle Street.
Bristol, CT 06010


Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pick up games Monday August 31, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday Volleyball Wednesday September 2, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESPN Volley Ball Team Thursday September 3, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Birthday Saturday September 5, 2015 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Pick up games Monday September 7, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday Volleyball Wednesday September 9, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESPN Volley Ball Team Thursday September 10, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday Volleyball Wednesday September 16, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESPN Volley Ball Team Thursday September 17, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday Volleyball Wednesday September 23, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESPN Volley Ball Team Thursday September 24, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM