Stocks Playground

Located on Middle Street.
Bristol, CT 06010


Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Team Kaitlyn Monday June 27, 2016 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Drrick Team Monday June 27, 2016 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Notorious D.I.G. Monday June 27, 2016 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Synott Team Tuesday June 28, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Obopilwe Team Tuesday June 28, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Team ESPN Thursday June 30, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Team Kaitlyn Monday July 4, 2016 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Drrick Team Monday July 4, 2016 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Notorious D.I.G. Monday July 4, 2016 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Synott Team Tuesday July 5, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Obopilwe Team Tuesday July 5, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Team ESPN Thursday July 7, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Fairwell Party Saturday July 9, 2016 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Fairwell Party Saturday July 9, 2016 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Team Kaitlyn Monday July 11, 2016 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Drrick Team Monday July 11, 2016 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Notorious D.I.G. Monday July 11, 2016 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Synott Team Tuesday July 12, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Obopilwe Team Tuesday July 12, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Team ESPN Thursday July 14, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Team Kaitlyn Monday July 18, 2016 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Drrick Team Monday July 18, 2016 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Notorious D.I.G. Monday July 18, 2016 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Synott Team Tuesday July 19, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Obopilwe Team Tuesday July 19, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Team ESPN Thursday July 21, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Team Kaitlyn Monday July 25, 2016 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Drrick Team Monday July 25, 2016 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Notorious D.I.G. Monday July 25, 2016 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Synott Team Tuesday July 26, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Obopilwe Team Tuesday July 26, 2016 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM