Stocks Playground

Located on Middle Street.
Bristol, CT 06010


Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Get together Sunday May 31, 2015 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pick up games Monday June 1, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Team Mike Wednesday June 3, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESPN Volley Ball Team Thursday June 4, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pick up games Monday June 8, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Team Mike Wednesday June 10, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESPN Volley Ball Team Thursday June 11, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pick up games Monday June 15, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Team Fomenko Volleyball Tuesday June 16, 2015 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Team Mike Wednesday June 17, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESPN Volley Ball Team Thursday June 18, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Team Fomenko Volleyball Thursday June 18, 2015 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 20, 2015 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick up games Monday June 22, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Team Fomenko Volleyball Tuesday June 23, 2015 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Team Mike Wednesday June 24, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ESPN Volley Ball Team Thursday June 25, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Team Fomenko Volleyball Thursday June 25, 2015 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Birthday party Saturday June 27, 2015 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pick up games Monday June 29, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Team Fomenko Volleyball Tuesday June 30, 2015 06:00 PM - 10:10 PM