Stocks Playground

Located on Middle Street.
Bristol, CT 06010




Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Thursday Night Volleyball games Thursday July 31, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pick up League MNVB Monday August 4, 2014 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday Night Volleyball games Thursday August 7, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pick up League MNVB Monday August 11, 2014 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday Night Volleyball games Thursday August 14, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
birthday party Saturday August 16, 2014 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ratte Party Sunday August 17, 2014 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Pick up League MNVB Monday August 18, 2014 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday Night Volleyball games Thursday August 21, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pick up League MNVB Monday August 25, 2014 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday Night Volleyball games Thursday August 28, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM