Dennis Malone Aquatic Center

325 Mix Street
Bristol, CT 06010


Daily Guest Passes

  • Adults- $7.00 (ages 18-64)
  • Seniors- $6.00 (ages 65+)
  • College- $6.00 (must show valid college I.D.)
  • Children- $3.00 (under 18)

Additional Files: Links:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Monday July 28, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Tuesday July 29, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Wednesday July 30, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Thursday July 31, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Friday August 1, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Saturday August 2, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Sunday August 3, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Monday August 4, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Tuesday August 5, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Wednesday August 6, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Thursday August 7, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Friday August 8, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Saturday August 9, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Sunday August 10, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Monday August 11, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Tuesday August 12, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Wednesday August 13, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Thursday August 14, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Friday August 15, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Saturday August 16, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Sunday August 17, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Monday August 18, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Tuesday August 19, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Wednesday August 20, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Thursday August 21, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Friday August 22, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Saturday August 23, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Sunday August 24, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Monday August 25, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Tuesday August 26, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Wednesday August 27, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
(NEW) Private Swimming Lessons Private Lessons (Register in person at the pool) Thursday August 28, 2014 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM