Dennis Malone Aquatic Center

325 Mix Street
Bristol, CT 06010


Daily Guest Passes
Adults- $7.00 (ages 18-64) Seniors- $6.00 (ages 65+) College- $6.00 (must show valid college I.D.) Children- $3.00 (under 18)

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
STAFF-ONLY Lifeguard Review STAFF-ONLY Lifeguard Review Sunday May 31, 2015 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Aerobics (Mon AM) with Jaimie & Morgan Monday June 1, 2015 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Zumba (Tuesday PM) with Larissa Tuesday June 2, 2015 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Aerobics (Wed AM) with Jaimie & Morgan Wednesday June 3, 2015 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Zumba (Thurs PM) with Larissa Thursday June 4, 2015 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Aerobics (Mon AM) with Jaimie & Morgan Monday June 8, 2015 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Zumba (Tuesday PM) with Larissa Tuesday June 9, 2015 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Aerobics (Wed AM) with Jaimie & Morgan Wednesday June 10, 2015 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Zumba (Thurs PM) with Larissa Thursday June 11, 2015 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Lifeguard Review (Re-Certification Course) June Review Course Saturday June 13, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Donovan Birthday Saturday June 13, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lifeguard Review (Re-Certification Course) June Review Course Sunday June 14, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Aerobics (Mon AM) with Jaimie & Morgan Monday June 15, 2015 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Zumba (Tuesday PM) with Larissa Tuesday June 16, 2015 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Aerobics (Wed AM) with Jaimie & Morgan Wednesday June 17, 2015 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Zumba (Thurs PM) with Larissa Thursday June 18, 2015 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Aerobics (Mon AM) with Jaimie & Morgan Monday June 22, 2015 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Zumba (Tuesday PM) with Larissa Tuesday June 23, 2015 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Aerobics (Wed AM) with Jaimie & Morgan Wednesday June 24, 2015 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Zumba (Thurs PM) with Larissa Thursday June 25, 2015 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Water Exercise Aqua Aerobics (Mon AM) with Jaimie & Morgan Monday June 29, 2015 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM