Register Now

Seymour Park - Riley Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Legion Baseball Junior Team Thursday July 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Legion Baseball Junior Team Friday July 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Legion Baseball Junior Team Saturday July 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Connecticut Baseball Club Sunday July 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Legion Baseball Junior Tournament Monday July 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Tuesday July 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Legion Baseball Junior Tournament Wednesday July 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Thursday July 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Legion Baseball Junior Tournament Friday July 26, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Legion Baseball Junior Tournament Sunday July 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Monday July 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Tuesday July 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Wednesday July 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Thursday August 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Friday August 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Saturday August 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Monday August 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Tuesday August 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Wednesday August 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Thursday August 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Friday August 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Monday August 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Tuesday August 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Wednesday August 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Thursday August 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pony League Baseball (7th-10th grade) McCooey/Scott League 2019 Friday August 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM