Register Now

Casey Field

Facility Information

Lake Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010

Log In to Reserve

Facility Information
A transfer from Sewer Department in 1950, and later named for former Mayor James P. Casey, Casey Field is located on Lake Avenue and features a softball field and a midget football field.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CT Bobcats Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ESPN Softball Friday July 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Nitro Softball Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
CT Bobcats Saturday July 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
ESPN Softball Monday July 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
ESPN Softball Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Nitro Softball Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ESPN Softball Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Co-Ed Softball Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:45 PM
ESPN Softball Thursday July 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
CT Bobcats Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ESPN Softball Friday July 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Nitro Softball Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
CT Bobcats Saturday July 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
ESPN Softball Monday July 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
ESPN Softball Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Nitro Softball Tuesday July 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ESPN Softball Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Co-Ed Softball Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:45 PM
ESPN Softball Thursday August 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
CT Bobcats Thursday August 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ESPN Softball Friday August 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Nitro Softball Saturday August 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
CT Bobcats Saturday August 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
ESPN Softball Monday August 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
ESPN Softball Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Nitro Softball Tuesday August 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ESPN Softball Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Co-Ed Softball Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:45 PM
ESPN Softball Thursday August 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
CT Bobcats Thursday August 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ESPN Softball Friday August 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Easter Seals Foundation Charity Tournament Saturday August 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
ESPN Softball Monday August 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
ESPN Softball Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Nitro Softball Tuesday August 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ESPN Softball Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Co-Ed Softball Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:45 PM
ESPN Softball Thursday August 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
CT Bobcats Thursday August 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ESPN Softball Friday August 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Bristol Nitro Softball Saturday August 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
CT Bobcats Saturday August 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM